Serial Killer Timelines: Illustrated Accounts of the World's Most Gruesome Murderers

Ulysses Press, 2010 - 192 pages
The Killers * The Victims * The Crime Scenes * The Arrests * The Convictions


By examining the depraved, deceptive, very deliberate actions of famed serial killers as a series of specific events, this book offers a unique perspective on the working of the criminal mind. Serial Killer Timelines breaks down step by step how they did it, how they got away with it for so long, and how they finally got caught.
This fully illustrated collection meticulously details some of history’s most gruesome murderers, including:

*Richard "Night Stalker” Ramirez

*David "Son of Sam” Berkowitz

*Aileen "Monster” Wuornos

*The Hillside Stranglers

*John Wayne Gacy

*Jerffery Dahmer

*Ted Bnudy

*The Beltway Snipers

Avis des internautes - Rédiger un commentaire

Aucun commentaire n'a été trouvé aux emplacements habituels.

Autres éditions - Tout afficher

À propos de l'auteur (2010)

Chris McNab: Dr Chris McNab is a writer and editor who has published more than 40 books on topics ranging from military history to crime and survival. Chris' research has taken him into military and law enforcement units on both sides of the Atlantic, and he has contributed to newspapers and magazines on a wide range of current affairs and historical subjects. He lives in London.

Informations bibliographiques