Cityscape Affair Series: The Complete Box Set

Jessica Hawkins, 20 déc. 2013 - 1050 pages

Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman—she’s created the life she always envisioned…until she locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room.

David Dylan—alleged playboy and Chicago’s most eligible bachelor—awakens a passion in Olivia she buried long ago. He’ll do anything to prove to her that despite his playboy ways, he’s worth leaving behind the stable future her husband can offer her.

But in order to accept a love she never thought possible, with a man who could be her soul mate, Olivia will have to let go of deeply rooted fears that could ruin everything.

Everything is what David wants to give her, and it’s what he demands in return. But even though he’s a man who always gets what he wants...this time, David may be fighting for something unattainable.

The Cityscape Affair series box set includes three full-length novels: Come Undone, Come Alive, and Come Together.


Avis des internautes - Rédiger un commentaire

Aucun commentaire n'a été trouvé aux emplacements habituels.

Pages sélectionnées

Table des matières

Cityscape Affair Trilogy
Praise for The Cityscape Affair Series
Come Undone Come Undone
Chapter 1
Untitled Epilogue
Chapter 5
Violent Delights White Monarch
Also by Jessica Hawkins Titles By Jessica Hawkins About the Author

Expressions et termes fréquents

À propos de l'auteur (2013)

Jessica Hawkins is a USA Today bestselling author known for her “emotionally gripping” and “off-the-charts hot” romance. Dubbed “queen of angst” by both peers and readers for her smart and provocative work, she’s garnered a cult-like following of fans who love to be torn apart…and put back together.


She writes romance both at home in New York City and around the world, a coffee shop traveler who bounces from café to café with just a laptop, headphones, and a coffee cup.

Stay updated:

Informations bibliographiques